Application Form

Our online application form is now open.  CLICK THIS LINK to begin!

If you have any questions, please email: admissions@exeterms.ac.uk

Important Dates for 2022 entry

Late September Applications open (Online)
Saturday 2 October, 1000-1430 Taster Day 1 (In School)
Saturday 9 October, 1000-1430 Taster Day 2 (Online)
Monday 8th November Early Application Deadline

Get your application for 2022 entry in by 11pm for a guaranteed place at our Entrance Test Preparation Workshop

Saturday 13 November Entrance Test Preparation Workshop

Students who have submitted their EMS applications by 8th Nov will automatically be invited to this online event

Saturday 27 November, 1000-1430 Taster Day 3 (In School)
Saturday 4 December, 1000-1430 Taster Day 4 (Online)
Monday 6th December Final Application Deadline (11pm)
Saturday 11 December Entrance Test (In School)
Saturday 19 February Interviews (In School)
Monday 21 & Tuesday 22 February (Half-Term) Interviews (In School)
Monday 7th March Conditional Offers
Saturday 19 March, 1330-1530 Boarding Information Day
Monday 28th March Acceptance of Place Deadline and Residential Application Deadline
Late June/Early July New Student Information Day
Triangle mountains
×